“A Lifelong Journey” is a 51 minutes long concept album that combines Hammond organ, acoustic piano and Mellotron with modern synthesizers, brilliant guitars and punchy drums, achieving a fresh different sound where the atmosphere from the golden era of prog meets nowadays innovations.


  1. Overture
  2. Streets Of Empathy
  3. The Shadow
  4. Illusion
  5. Reality
  6. The Shadow (Reprise)
  7. Reflections From The Window
  8. Disillusion
  9. Fate
  10. Open Up
  11. Where We Belong
  12. Memories
  13. Streets Of Empathy (Reprise)

*Jewel box, 16 pages booklet